See all

TKOL RMX 1234567


Open your mouth wide The universal sigh And while the ocean blooms It's what keeps me alive

TKOL RMX 1234567 is a CD compilation which collates all the King Of Limbs 12” remixes that were released throughout the summer of 2011. The series comprised of remixes of tracks from The King Of Limbs by electronic producers and artists who are currently exciting and inspiring the band. The album was released on October 10th 2011 and features remixes from Jamie xx, SBTRKT, Caribou, Four Tet, Modeselektor and many more.


  • CD TICK010CD
  1. Little By Little (Caribou Rmx)
  2. Lotus Flower (Jacques Greene Rmx)
  3. Morning Mr Magpie (Nathan Fake Rmx)
  4. Bloom (Harmonic 313 Rmx)
  5. Bloom (Mark Pritchard Rmx)
  6. Feral (Lone RMX)
  7. Morning Mr Magpie (Pearson Sound Scavenger RMX)
  8. Separator (Four Tet RMX)
  9. Give Up The Ghost (Thriller Houseghost Remix)
  10. Codex (Illum Sphere)
  11. Little By Little (Shed)
  12. Give Up The Ghost (Brokenchord Rmx)
  13. TKOL (Altrice Rmx)
  14. Bloom (Blawan Rmx)
  15. Good Evening Mrs Magpie (Modeselektor RMX)
  16. Bloom (Objekt RMX)
  17. Bloom (Jamie xx Rework)
  18. Separator (Anstam RMX)
  19. Lotus Flower (SBTRKT RMX)


Lotus Flower


World Tour Keeps Growing

Loads more dates added to the Radiohead world tour. Check to see if they're bringing their amazing big floating screens to your town, here.

Bloom (Jamie xx Rework Pt. 3) 12" Out Now

Jamie xx's epic third run at Bloom is now available to buy on vinyl from the Young Turks shop

Jamie xx & Caribou B2B At Radiohead Boiler Room Takeover

The Radiohead Boiler Room Takeover in October ended with Jamie xx and Caribou going back-to-back for an hour and a half. You can now...